IEW Champions
Rayden Tamriel

Mia Sullivan

Soma Tanakashi and Kota Ibushi
(Hell Raiders)
Link to Channel

Latest topics
Hey since now the fed is over lets do something fun :DMon Jun 21, 2021 6:13 pmDemon Zack/Sabre
The story behind X(sorry it might be long) Thu Jun 10, 2021 9:21 pmSmoke
Not being Sullivans for a minuteThu Jun 10, 2021 2:25 pmAlphaElite-JB (LM)
Season 2 - StorylinesWed Jun 02, 2021 6:27 pmBombastic_Blubber
What was your favourite show?Thu May 27, 2021 8:07 amRaydenTamriel
Let's talk Storylines!Thu Mar 18, 2021 5:08 pmJohn Deep
"The Twicewalker" Erisa the RisenWed Mar 03, 2021 2:31 pmHjalmar
Made in the East EndThu Feb 18, 2021 8:13 pmAlphaElite-JB (LM)
IEW Staff
IEW General Manager
Theodore Dean

IEW Commentators
Arthur Gordon
Curtis Wolfe

IEW Interviewer
Hope Gilliam
Snorre Martinsen

IEW Referees
Fermín Silva
Julia Holloway
Kelly Cobb

IEW Announcer
Lee Richmond
Marcela Cardozo

IEW Backstage Producers
Adam Nowell
Amalia Spiros
Ernest Kowalski
Oliver Wheeler

It is with deepest regret that I have to do this but I have taken difficult decision to close the promotion.

This has come down due to personal factors due to having a new born and changing roles at work which came with so much more time consuming responsibilities.

I would like to thank you all for such a great time we all had and for amazing shows that we have put on together.

It may seem silly, this is just a game, but we are scattered all over the world, we are of different age, nationality, world views, we all have our insecurities and yet we found escape from daily challenges in IEW.

I am sorry for the upset that this causes as I know some of you have started to create some great storylines.

Please take this all to other fed on S1 or EN. I am sure that other GMs will welcome you based on your work here in IEW.

I will always look back on this as an amazing experience.

Good luck and stay safe.

Thank you IEW,
Theodore Dean :)

For better communication, please join us on discord channel
  • Forum
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest
Most users ever online was 19 on Mon Apr 10, 2023 7:32 pm
Registered Users: None

No users have a birthday today
Users with a birthday within the next 7 days: Smoke (38)
  • New postsNew posts
  • No new postsNo new posts
  • Forum is lockedForum is locked
Our users have posted a total of 902 messages
We have 32 registered users
The newest registered user is DarkTaker